Image

Recycle Yourself

10 Sep

Recycle Yourself

We live in a society where everything is moving really fast. Every minute we see something new and all the decisions you have to make at one day really stresses me out sometimes. With all that noise in my head it is pretty difficult to think about the things that really matter. Like.. your own health or family or the things you really want to do because you enjoy them.

Sometimes I dream of a button inside my head which I can switch on and of. For instance a button for school, one for when I’m at work and one for when I’m at home so I can really have a time out from thinking about my school work and enjoy the company of others around me and really can listen to them. That would be nice right?

It’s a pity it doesn’t exist, that’s why I chose to post this particular picture so I can help myself to remember that I have to “Recycle Myself” sometimes. After a long day I’ll take my recycle moment and think about the things I liked and learnt that day so I can clean my head and start with some fresh air with a new chapter.

Leave a Reply

femkes wolk

blog minor trendwatching

Marketing

its not about the coffee,

Shampoo Talk

Blog it like it's hot

SENTBYROMY

A blog about trends, brands & innovation

thebigearedelephant

A fine WordPress.com site

